skip to content
Primary navigation

3DGeo Executive Steering Team

The Executive Steering Team coordinates the 3D Geomatics Committee and serves as the hub for the subject-matter workgroups shown in the graphic.
 


Co-chairs

Members

Name Workgroup/Sector Agency Email
Jennifer Corcoran Forestry, Vegetation Department of Natural Resources jennifer.corcoran@state.mn.us
Jack Kluempke Infrastructure/Commerce Department of Commerce jack.kluempke@state.mn.us
Colin Lee Infrastructure/State Department of Transportation colin.lee@state.mn.us
Clinton Little Stakeholder/Manager Department of Natural Resources clinton.little@state.mn.us
Joel Nelson Hydrography/Education University of Minnesota nels1945@umn.edu
Mark Reineke Hydrography/Private Widseth Smith Nolting mark.reineke@wsn.us.com
Dan Ross At Large MnGeo dan.ross@state.mn.us
Chris Sanocki Hydrography/Federal U.S. Geological Survey sanocki@usgs.gov
Gerry Sjerven Infrastructure/Utility (Co-Chair) Minnesota Power gsjerven@mnpower.com
Sean Vaughn Hydrography/State (Co-Chair) MNIT Department of Natural Resources sean.vaughn@state.mn.us

 

Meeting Minutes

Click on a date to view the minutes for that meeting.
 

 


 

Return to 3D Geomatics Committee page


 

back to top