skip to content
Primary navigation

3DGeo Vegetation Workgroup

A Workgroup of the 3D Geomatics Committee


Mission and Work Plan

Workgroup Membership



Workgroup Members

Name Organization Email
Jim Berdeen DNR Division of Fish and Wildlife
Jennifer Corcoran DNR Division of Forestry
Ram Deo DNR Division of Forestry
John Dupliss Natural Resources Research Institute
Eric Gdula U.S. Forest Service
Jim Klassen SharedGeo
Brandon Krumwiede National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Becky Marty DNR Division of Ecological and Water Resources
Kristy Nixon Natural Resources Research Institute
Keith Pelletier University of Minnesota
Lucas Spaete DNR Division of Forestry
Travis Verdegan DNR Division of Forestry


Upcoming Meetings and Meeting Minutes

The workgroup meets on the first Tuesday of every other month at 2:00 p.m.; contact the workgroup chair for meeting details.

Upcoming Meetings

Zoom info:

Meeting Minutes




Return to 3D Geomatics Committee page


back to top