Contact Us

MnGeo
658 Cedar Street, Room 300
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-201-2499
fax 651-296-6398
gisinfo.mngeo@state.mn.us

Map and directions to the Centennial Building

 

MnGeo Staff

Name Title or Function E-mail Telephone
Norman Anderson Sr. Analyst - GIS Project Services norm.anderson@state.mn.us 651-201-2483
Chris Cialek Supervisor - GIS Data Services chris.cialek@state.mn.us 651-201-2481
Jim Dickerson GIS Web Mapping Coordinator jim.dickerson@state.mn.us 651-201-2484
John Hoshal Supervisor - GIS Project Services john.hoshal@state.mn.us 651-201-2482
Andrew Koebrick Web Coordinator andrew.koebrick@state.mn.us 651-201-2466
Jim Krumrie Analyst - GIS Project Services jim.krumrie@state.mn.us 651-201-2469
Sandi Kuitunen Sr. Analyst - GIS Project Services sandi.kuitunen@state.mn.us 651-201-2486
Brent Lund  Programmer - Web Applications brent.lund@state.mn.us 651-201-2487
Susanne Maeder Sr. Analyst - GIS Data Services susanne.maeder@state.mn.us 651-201-2488
Pete Olson Systems Administrator pete.olson@state.mn.us 651-201-2467
Augusta Paye Administrative Support augusta.paye@state.mn.us 651-201-2463
Nancy Rader Sr. Analyst - GIS Data and Coordination nancy.rader@state.mn.us 651-201-2489
Dan Ross Chief Geospatial Information Officer dan.ross@state.mn.us 651-201-2460