skip to content
Primary navigation

DEM Hydro-modification Subgroup

A Subgroup of the 3DGeo Hydrogeomorphology Workgroup

 

Notice of name change: This subgroup has changed its name (formerly the "Breachline Database Subgroup") to reflect its expansion of scope to include hydro-modified DEMs.



Mission and Work Plan


Accomplishments


Subgroup Membership


Chair

Steering Committee Liaison

Subgroup Members

Name Organization Email
Andrea Bergman MNIT Department of Natural Resources andrea.bergman@state.mn.us
Matt Drewitz Board of Water and Soil Resources matt.drewitz@state.mn.us
Chuck Fritz International Water Institute charles@iwinst.org
Tyler Grupa Water Resource Center, MN State University, Mankato tyler.grupa@mnsu.edu
Thomas Hollenhorst US Environmental Protection Agency hollenhorst.tom@epa.gov
Grit May International Water Institute grit@iwinst.org
Rick Moore MNIT Department of Natural Resources rick.moore@state.mn.us
Joel Nelson University of Minnesota nels1945@umn.edu
Sarah Porter Environmental Working Group sarah.porter@ewg.org
Mark Reineke Widseth Smith and Nolting mark.reineke@wsn.us.com
Christiane Roy USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service christiane.roy@mn.usda.gov
Kiah Sagami Houston Engineering, Inc. ksagami@houstoneng.com
Jamie Schulz MNIT Department of Natural Resources jamie.schulz@state.mn.us
Sean Vaughn MNIT Department of Natural Resources sean.vaughn@state.mn.us

 

Meeting Minutes

Click on a date to view the minutes or agenda for that meeting.

 


Resources
 

Data and Application Resources

Project Resources

Document Resources


Return to 3D Hydromorphology Workgroup page

Return to 3D Geomatics Committee page


 

back to top